Website Manager

Affiliated with Little League International

Welcome to the Clarksville Little League!

Board Members

2020 Clarksville Little League Board Members

President: Alvin Stahl

Vice President: Richard Brown

Player Agent: Mike Stevens

Secretary: Tiffany Huff

Treasurer: Katie Dixon

Information Officer: Mary Hardin

Safety Officer: Josh Bowen

Sergeant at Arms: Tom Fitzgerald

Fundraiser Coordinator: Emily Collins

Sponsorship Coordinator: Katie Dixon

Coaching Coordinator:

Tball & Coach Pitch Director: Amanda Cook

Softball Director:

Baseball Director: 

Uniform Coordinator: Brooklynn Baumgardner

Concession Stand Coordinator: 

Equipment Manager:  

Umpire in Chief:

Contact Us

Clarksville Little League

500 Little League Blvd, N/A
Clarksville, Indiana 47129

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 502-741-9140
Copyright © 2019 Clarksville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login