Website Manager

Affiliated with Little League International

Welcome to the Clarksville Little League!

Board Members

President:                                                  Justin Hansford           - 812-989-7904       Email: jhansford506@gmail.com
Player Agent:                                             Mike Stevens               - 502-741-9140      Email: gocar3@twc.com
Treasurer:                                                  Brittany Kronz         - 812-207-1462      Email: sugarmagnolia32@live.com
Secretary:                                                  Christina Hansford      - 812-987-5715 Email: chansford506@gmail.com

Concession Stand Coordinator:            William Kronz         - 812-207-9433 Email: wkronz@gmail.com
Fundraiser Coordinator:                          Stephanie Stahl           - 502-821-6505
Equipment Manager:                                Tony Young                  - 812-725-4033 Email: tay112776@gmail.com 
Safety Officer:                                           Sean Madden              - 502-817-7279

Sargent at Arms:                                        Richard Perissi             - 812-258-8965 Email: richard.perissi@jefferson.kyschools
Umpire in Chief:                                        Bailey Jarnagin            - 812-987-7908 Email: baileyjarnagin@gmail.com
Information Officer:                                  Tiffany Carter               - 812-258-7459 Email: tiffmicjon@gmail.com
VP of Tee Ball:     Ruth Ann McCracken  - 812-987-1984
VP of Coach Pitch:                              Brandon McCracken  - 502-296-3318 Email: bubbamc52@aol.com
VP of Pee Wee Boys:                                Alvin Stahl         - 502-294-3010 
VP of Pee Wee Girls:                                Josh Bowen                - 502-338-4298 Email: jbowen132@hotmail.com
VP of Minor Boys:                                    Richard Brown            - 812-786-2824 Email: clarksvillecoach@hotmail.com

VP of Minor Girls:                                     Josh Bowen                 - 502-338-4298 Email: jbowen132@hotmail.com
VP of Major Boys:                                      Dennis McCorkick    - 502-777-0479 Email: djmccor87@gmail.com
VP of Major Girls:                                       Megan McCormick   - 502-777-0427
VP of Junior Boys:                                     Kendall Baker             - 812-704-8251 Email: redsoxfan19763@gail.com
VP of Junior Girls:                                     Megan McCormick    - 502-777-0427
VP of Senior Girls:                                                                                                 



Contact Us

Clarksville Little League

500 Little League Blvd, N/A
Clarksville, Indiana 47129

Email Us: gocar3@twc.com
Phone : 502-741-9140
Copyright © 2017 Clarksville Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login